The City of Paris Parks and Recreation Commission is established in the Paris Municipal Code Title 1, Chapter 7.This is a seven (7) member board appointed by the Mayor.  Each member serves a five (5) year term.  Meetings are held the first  Monday of each odd number month.


Parks and Recreation Commission:

Member Name             Term Expiration

Clint Davis                      May 1, 2017

Troy Buttrey                    May 1, 2016

Diane McCord                May 1, 2019

Brad Ridgeway              May 1, 2015

George Bass                  May 1, 2108

Jerry Pearson                 May 1, 2015

Hoza Hutcherson            May 1, 2017